Mt. Diablo
Pilots Association

  • Home
  • MDPA Board Meeting

MDPA Board Meeting

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  • 18 sessions
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2016, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2016, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2016, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2016, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  • Buchanan Field Clubhouse

Registration


Registration is closed

MDPA Board Meetings are typically held the first Wednesday of the month, at 6:00 PM in the Buchanan Field Clubhouse.  (Check the Calendar to be sure.)  All MDPA Members are welcome.

Copyright Mt. Diablo Pilots Association, 1976 - 2017, a California non-profit corporation. PO Box 6632, Concord, CA  94524

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software